Search on

L'orchestre de chambre d'hôte


Formed around guitarist and composer Jean-Paul Raffit, this set colors and stamps offer a unique music that likes to play labels, each member expressing his aesthetic sensibilities in a while eventually consistent. The result is a lyrical chamber music, timeless and unclassifiable made of strings and winds, on which the singer Olivier Capelle files his baritone flavors bucolic. A sweet daydream, offered with simplicity and generosity of men and women who carve the fragility of sounds to bring out emotion.

Jean-Paul Raffit guitar, compositions
Olivier Capelle vocal
Isabelle Bagur flûte
Frédérik Lacourt saxophone
Malik Richeux violin
Blandine Boyer cello
Joël Trolonge double bass

Released on ...

10.00€ Add to cart
01 Valse du fond des temps03' 12"
02 Le bord des eaux03' 37"
03 Derrière le rideau04' 23"
04 Les souffles02' 30"
05 Les parcelles02' 38"
06 Une orange sur un lapiaz03' 58"
07 Toujours bleu, blues spontané04' 41"
08 La forêt03' 52"
09 Les bourrasques01' 59"
10 Pâte03' 34"
11 Lucy00' 57"
12 Tiango05' 03"
Tracklist legend:
  • Video
  • Complete
  • Extract

From the same artist