Search on
Afin de faire peau neuve, votre site sera en maintenance à partir du 19/12/2018.



The first 12” (EP) vinyl release, presents vaporous techno-dub variations around « FryKat » - lended by Danish duet « Lulu Rouge » - remixed three times by our local ((Toulousian)) DJs : Kamille Louis, Runky Forz, BrainDub & DJ Yohm.
These 3 remixes enpower a deep a technodub track came from the north of Europe, and heat it up with the french savoir faire of Canal Auditif djs.

Released on ...

9.00€ Add to cart
01 Original Version
02 Kamille Louis reedit06' 24"
03 Runky Forz remix07' 03"
04 Panda Yohm meets Braindub remix05' 26"
Tracklist legend:
  • Video
  • Complete
  • Extract


Customers who bought this item also bought