Search on

Decade Down


"Decade Down" covers 10 years of Andrew Deadman's songwriting. This album is a fresh set a new recordings of The Temporary Thing's material, wrapped by the band's latest line-up.
Vocals, Electric And Acoustic Guitar, Synthesizers, Pianos - Andrew Deadman
Drums, Backing Vocals – Kevin Marcus Day
Bass, Backing Vocals – Dan Edwards
Backing Vocals - Devin Valdesuso
Electric Guitar on "Barely There", "Cold Hard Light Of the Sober Morning", Dependence Day" - Austin Deming

Released on ...

Tracklist legend:
  • Video
  • Complete
  • Extract